Franquiciados

Franquicias Personales

Apellido Nombre Cargo Email Contacto Tlf1 Contacto Tlf2
Abreu Rebeca Asesor rebeca.abreu@inverinmuebles.com (414) 308.43.02 (416) 419.65.41
Amaro Zaida Asesor zaida.amaro@inverinmuebles.com (424) 161.74.72
Camerino Mario Asesor mario.camerino@inverinmuebles.com (414) 115.96.11
Cardenas Ilse Asesor ilse.cardenas@inverinmuebles.com (424) 100.51.86
Clemente Mercedes Asesor mercedes.clemente@inverinmuebles.com (416) 830.09.85
D´Enjoy Hermann Asesor hermann.denjoy@inverinmuebles.com (416) 808.31.43
Dabiot Yoviris Asesor yoviris.dabiot@inverinmuebles.com (414) 452.06.52
Decastro sandra Asesor sandra.decastro@inverinmuebles.com (426) 512.08.10
Fersaca Juan Asesor juan.fersaca@inverinmuebles.com (414) 311.97.52
Gonzalez Nelly Asesor nelly.gonzalez@inverinmuebles.com (414) 900.25.70
Guerrero Dorlys Asesor dorlys.guerrero@inverinmuebles.com (424) 207.33.00
Huerta Reineris Asesor reineris.huerta@inverinmuebles.com (412) 920.55.27
Leon Narcisa Asesor narcisa.leon@inverinmuebles.com (424) 170.16.15 (416) 610.76.26
Linares Jose Asesor jose.linares@inverinmuebles.com (416) 728.04.81 (424) 232.20.53
Luciani Carolina Asesor carolina.luciani@inverinmuebles.com (416) 611.95.93
Mejías Gabriela Asesor gabriela.mejias@inverinmuebles.com (212) 976.09.97 (424) 205.70.42
Miranda Ana Asesor ana.miranda@inverinmuebles.com (416) 623.16.37
Moises maria Asesor maria.moises@inverinmuebles.com (412) 973.68.91
Niño Lilibeth Asesor lilibeth.nino@inverinmuebles.com (0414)2916869
Noda marilin Asesor marilin.noda@inverinmuebles.com (414) 328.48.36
Patiño Gabriela Asesor gabriela.patino@inverinmuebles.com (416) 832.73.22
Petroni Cristina Asesor cristina.petroni@inverinmuebles.com (414) 195.75.95
Sequera Virginia Asesor virginia.sequera@inverinmuebles.com (412) 739.20.37
Tognetti Anna Asesor anna.tognetti@inverinmuebles.com (414) 330.76.24
Trezza Nicolina Asesor nicolina.trezza@inverinmuebles.com (412) 312.48.92 (426) 708.62.18
Villamarin Yajaira Gerente yajaira.villamarin@inverinmuebles.com (412) 734.04.10 (414) 027.80.90